Unternehmen / Team

Geschäftsführer

Rainer Drott
Zimmermeister
Rainer Drott

Telefon:(0 66 81) 9 67 85 - 0
E-Mail:rainer.drott@drott-holzbau.de

Seniorchef

Hubert Drott
Zimmermeister & Schreinermeister
Hubert Drott

Telefon:(0 66 81) 9 67 85 - 0

Buchhaltung

Christine Drott
Christine Drott

Telefon:(0 66 81) 9 67 85 - 11
E-Mail:christine.drott@drott-holzbau.de

Kalkulation & Aufmaß

Volker Drott
Zimmermeister
Volker Drott

Telefon:(0 66 81) 9 67 85 - 12
E-Mail:volker.drott@drott-holzbau.de

Einkauf

Andre Schafsteck
Andre Schafsteck

Telefon:(0 66 81) 9 67 85 - 14
E-Mail:andre.schafsteck@drott-holzbau.de

Lohnbüro

Peter Schafsteck
Peter Schafsteck

Telefon:(0 66 81) 9 67 85 - 24
E-Mail:peter.schafsteck@drott-holzbau.de

Verwaltung und Zentrale

Stefan Conrad
Stefan Conrad

Telefon:(0 66 81) 9 67 85 - 26
E-Mail:stefan.conrad@drott-holzbau.de

Büroangestellte

Liane Knapp
Liane Knapp

Telefon:(0 66 81) 9 67 85 - 11

Zimmerei

Marco Lubahn
Zimmermeister
Marco Lubahn

Telefon:(0 66 81) 9 67 85 - 0

Rony Peickert
Zimmerer
Rony Peickert

Telefon:(0 66 81) 9 67 85 - 0

Manfred Vey
Zimmerer
Manfred Vey

Telefon:(0 66 81) 9 67 85 - 0

Werner Vey
Zimmerer
Werner Vey

Telefon:(0 66 81) 9 67 85 - 0

Schlosserei

Michael Conrad
Schweißfachmann
Michael Conrad

Telefon:(0 66 81) 9 67 85 - 0

DROTT Holzbau GmbH & Co. KG - Aixfeld 18, D-36115 Hilders - Simmershausen - Telefon: (0 66 81) 9 67 85-0 - Telefax: (0 66 81) 9 67 85-10